Thierry The Best !

Thierry The Best !

Root S4 et Updates

I rooted my S4 and could no longer receive updates because my phone has been "modified". I was frustrated. But after hours of searching online I finally found the solution: You have to download wanam xposed and check the box "fake system status" (I think, it's been long since I did it) and I think you must download another file first... just google it if you're interested. 
And now I have a rooted S4 that can receive official updates!

 

 

Lien origine:

https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20140205214649AArpFZ5



31/05/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Informatique & Internet pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres